Contact Us

NENA

President

Brodie Hinckley

Maine Department of Public Safety

brodie.hinckley@maine.gov

Vice President

Tammy Barker

Somerset County RCC

tbarker@somersetcounty-me.org

Secretary/Treasurer

Linda Wry-Remillard, ENP

lremillard@waldocountyme.gov

Region 1 Director

Martin Fournier

Androscoggin County Communications

mfournier@androscoggincountymaine.gov

Region 2 Director

Vacant

Region 3 Director

Mike Smith

Somerset RCC

msmith@somersetcounty-me.org

Region 4 Director

Chris Lavoie

Penobscot RCC

clavoie@penobscot-county.net

%d bloggers like this: