Contact Us

President

Mike Smith

Somerset County RCC

msmith@somersetcounty-me.org

Vice President/Immediate Past President

Brodie Hinckley

Sagadahoc County Communications

bhinckley@sagadahoccountyme.gov

Treasurer/Secretary

Tammy Barker

Somerset County RCC

tbarker@somersetcounty-me.org

Region 1 Director

Sonia Moeller

Brunswick Police Department

SMoeller@brunswickpd.org

Region 2 Director

Tammy Shiers

Sagadahoc County Communications

tshiers@sagadahoccountyme.gov

Region 3 Director

Kyle Ellis

Franklin County RCC

kellis@franklincountymaine.gov

Region 4 Director

Wade MacFarland

Department of Public Safety – Houlton

Wade.F.Macfarland@maine.gov