Contact Us

NENA

President

Brodie Hinckley

Maine Department of Public Safety

brodie.hinckley@maine.gov

Vice President

Tammy Barker

Somerset County RCC

tbarker@somersetcounty-me.org

Secretary/Treasurer

Linda Wry-Remillard, ENP

lremillard@waldocountyme.gov

Region 1 Director

Sonia Moeller

Brunswick Police Department

SMoeller@brunswickpd.org

Region 2 Director

Tammy Shiers

Sagadahoc County Communications

tshiers@sagadahoccountyme.gov

Region 3 Director

Vacant

Region 4 Director

Vacant

Immediate Past President

Mike Smith

Somerset RCC

msmith@somersetcounty-me.org