Contact Us

NENA

President

Tammy Barker, Somerset County RCC

tbarker@somersetcounty-me.org

Vice President

Chris Lavoie, Penobscot RCC

clavoie@penobscot-county.net

Secretary/Treasurer

Linda Wry-Remillard, ENP, Waldo County RCC

lremillard@waldocountyme.gov

Region 1 Director

Martin Fournier, Androscoggin County Communications

mfournier@androscoggincountymaine.gov

Region 2 Director

Tara Doe, Lincoln County 9-1-1

tdoe@lcc911.me

Region 3 Director

Mike Smith, Somerset RCC

msmith@somersetcounty-me.org

Region 4 Director

Josh Rolfe, Washington County RCC

rcc@washingtoncountymaine.com

Past President

Brodie Hinckley, Maine Department of Public Safety

brodie.hinckley@maine.gov

%d bloggers like this: